A lending hand in domestic chores

Organisation role · 3–4 hrs/Week
Nijmegen, Gelderland, Nederland
Cooking & eatingGrocery shoppingSupport workOtherEnglishDriving
Community & family
1 spot left.
Share Opportunity
#58629
Scan me or visit en.coronahelpers.nl/o/coronahelpers-44/p2p-opportunities/A-lending-hand-in-domestic-chores/58629 to join

Contact person

Summary

Some assistance in domestic chores

Detailed description

Hi, I am Meelina, an exchange student from the UK. I am studying at Radboud this academic year. I'm an outgoing and curious young woman, who likes to make the most out of this year. However, due to some physical impairments I need someone to lend a hand on a regular basis. I am thinking 2x 2 hours a week, but I am open to discuss this further. There are a lot of things I can do myself, but things I will need some assistance with are: laundry, hoovering, meal preparation, maybe grocery shopping now and then and transport. It's probably nothing major, but this would help me a lot. I look forward to meeting you!

Getting there

Radboud Campus
1 spot left.
Share Opportunity
Volunteering in Nijmegen > Nijmegen Opportunities > 1-op-1 hulp > A lending hand in domestic chores

About 1-op-1 hulp

Sometimes someone is looking for help. For example, for shopping, chores at home or digital support. Or someone is looking for a social buddy to walk with and chat with. You will find this kind of 1-on-1 help questions on this page, where we bring supply and demand together.
Translate content to English